Law Websites

Dilawctory.com is a large Internet directory of law firms, law organizations, law institutions, lawyers, advocates, attorneys, solicitors and barristers.

Descriptions of online directories of solicitors and barristers in the UK, Ireland and Internationally.

My Legal Practice is a large Internet directory of US law firms, US lawyers, US advocates and US attorneys.

Includes a list of Arab lawyers in the various countries of the world.

Includes a list of Arab Lawyer in Arab countries.

Informationvine.com is the #1 question answering service that delivers the best answers from the web and real people - all in one place.

يتضمن الموقع التشريعات المصرية التي نشرت بجريدة الوقائع .المصرية والجريدة الرسمية

يهتم الموقع بنشر الأعداد الكاملة للجريدة الرسمية وجريدة الوقائع المصرية، وأحكام محكمة النقض والإدارية والدستورية العليا

This site offers links to professional Legal organizations, Blogs & Legal News Aggregators, scholarly journals, government Legal sites, and much more!

Comprehensive Directory of Law Schools in England in Alphabetical Order

infolaw was established in 1991. They publish the Internet Newsletter for Lawyers, the Internet for Lawyers series of CPD courses, the Lawfinder legal resources catalogue and supply a range of third party forms and precedents. We provide publishing, social media and advertising services to the legal sector.

Delegation of the European Commission to the United States, with explanations of European Commission relations, programs and agreements with the United States.

Includes daily news updates, pictorial history, and descriptions of UN departments and offices.

Features news and links for election coverage around the world and provides complete and detailed national and local election statistics.

The Council on Foreign Relations is an independent, nonpartisan membership organization, think tank, and publisher dedicated to being a resource for its members, government officials, business executives, journalists, educators and students.

Established in 1997 out of a love for international relations and culture. Entirely online, Offer more than 35,000 pages of content on the countries of the world. Cultural, historical and statistical information has proven to be valuable to students, parents, teachers, and researchers alike.

Facts about the land, people, history, government, political conditions, economy, and foreign relations of independent states, some dependencies, and areas of special sovereignty.

The American Association of Law Libraries

Association of Law Libraries of Upstate New York

European Political Science Association

The Supreme Court is the final court of appeal in the United Kingdom.

اتحاد المحاكم والمجالس الدستورية العربية

محكمة النقض المصرية