Egyptian Conference Management system has been designed and developed with the objective of enabling professional and timely execution of all processes involved in a scientific conference. Almost all of the processes of scientific conferences or congresses, workshops, scientific contests, and any scientific event are covered.
t covers all steps and activities in such events. It mainly addresses both scientific and operational aspects.
Egyptian Conference Management system provides a suitable platform to present and publish scientific achievements as well as the opportunity to review and discuss these findings by the scientific community.
Egyptian Conferences are one of the most appropriate means for the advancement of education and research of academic groups. If correctly planned and organized, it provides the best context for communication between universities and academic institutes from one side and organizations which require results of research.
One of the main goals of all scientific conferences is to present new scientific methods and results and help in raising the level of education and research in various fields.
Egyptian Conferences Management System has the following parts:
Scope management, to disseminate information and awareness about the event and call for papers.
Submission management, by electronically accepting paper and abstracting submissions.
Evaluation management, by enabling referees to review and evaluate submissions.
Scientific competition management.
Management of conference workshops.
Participants’ registration management.
Exhibition management.
Publication management for proceedings and reports of events.
With more than 51,000 members and an international publishing and knowledge business, we are the UK’s professional body for chemical scientists, supporting and representing our members and bringing together chemical scientists from all over the world. A not-for-profit organization with a heritage that spans 170 years, we have an ambitious international vision for the future. Around the world, we invest in educating future generations of scientists.
We raise and maintain standards. We partner with industry and academia, promoting collaboration and innovation. We advise governments on policy. And we promote the talent, information, and ideas that lead to great advances in science. In a complex and changing world, chemistry and the chemical sciences are essential. They are vital in our everyday lives and will be vital in helping the world respond to some of its biggest challenges. We are committed to promoting, supporting and celebrating inclusion and diversity. We understand that the success of our community depends on our ability to nurture the talent of the best people regardless of who they are or their background. We’re working to shape the future of the chemical sciences – for the benefit of science and humanity.
To save more time
We have subscribed to a dynamic tool named: Ebsco Discovery Service (EDS) which will enable the user to search within our databases and electronic books from one single place in a more efficient and active way.
Very few databases were not included in this tool such as World Development Indicators WDI and Africa Development Indicators ADI Due to its different nature of the search, though you can always search them individually under the online databases list under E-Resources tab.
Alternate Name(s)
Palgrave Books
Springer E-books Back files 1842-2005
Springer's eBook collections deliver complete access to the largest collection of scholarly Science, Technology and Medicine (STM) and Humanities & Social Sciences (HSS) titles available today.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Equip students and faculty with access to thousands of e-books dedicated to the study of business. From conducting business research to helping students understand general business concepts, this collection offers the in-demand titles your library needs.
The world’s definitive scholarly business database. This business resource exceeds all other databases available in terms of its premium content of peer-reviewed, business-related journals.
Included as part of the comprehensive coverage offered by Business Source Complete are indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals, dating back as far as 1886. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Complete is the overwhelmingly superior database for full-text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
Business Source Ultimate offers access to 3,655 active full-text journals, including many peer-reviewed publications. It spans various business topics, from current trends to historical information and global perspectives. It provides researchers with essential business journals such as Harvard Business Review, Fortune, and MIS Quarterly, plus business videos from top providers.
Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source is the definitive full-text research database for dental practitioners and researchers. It offers top dental and oral sciences journals commonly purchased by dental schools and related institutions.
Harvard Business Review Press Collection includes HBR’s complete catalog of e-books. HBR Press is a leading global book publisher and a division of Harvard Business Review Group.
An intuitive and comprehensive business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more. Designed to help business researchers balance theoretical and practical learning, and acquire the research skills that will make them successful in their courses and careers.
Created for sports medicine and physical therapy students and researchers, Rehabilitation & Sports Medicine Source offers full-text sports medicine and rehabilitation journals, trade publications, and magazines.
SCiNiTO is an advanced AI-driven research platform that provides easy access to millions of academic resources like articles, books, conference papers, and dissertations—all within your reach. With SCiNiTO, you can effortlessly explore subscribed and published content, offering an impressive 250 million research records, including 50 million open-access resources! SCiNiTO comes packed with helpful features and tools to enhance your research experience. It lets you access the complete text of open-access sources and all Egyptian Knowledge Bank (EKB) subscriptions. Create projects, invite collaborators, use faceted search, save articles for later, download citations in formats like Bibtex and Endnote, add notes, and even link directly to Google for more information when the full text isn't available. SCiNiTO is designed to make your research more efficient and successful.
SPORTDiscus includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals, which has resulted in a growing collection of 259 active global OA journals. Once validated and certified for inclusion, these OA journals are treated with high-quality subject indexing and sophisticated, precise/accurate full-text linking.
Statista is a leading provider of market and consumer data. Over 900 visionaries, experts and doers continuously reinvent Statista, thereby constantly developing successful new products and business models.
