Psychology Databases

The T&F provides access to over 900 must-have online journals from Routledge, It Covers different Disciplines such as Anthropology & Archaeology , Arts and Humanities , Behavioral Science , Economics , Criminology & Law , Education , Library and Information Science , Media, Cultural and Communication Studies,Politics, International Relations and Area Studies , Public Health and Social Care, Chemistry and the Biological, Earth, Environmental & Food Science, Mathematics & Statistics, Physics and Engineering and Computing Technology subject.

ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources. The database contains more than 1.3 million records and provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index.

Emerald Publishing was founded in 1967 to champion new ideas that would advance the research and practice of business and management. Today, we continue to nurture fresh thinking in applied fields where we feel we can make a real difference, now also including health and social care, education and engineering.

JSTOR is a not-for-profit organisation that serves and is supported by the scholarly community. It offers multidisciplinary archival collections that include complete runs of journals as well as select monographs, transactions, and conference proceedings.

Wiley Online Library features an exceptional portfolio of over 4 million articles from 1,500 journals. Half of which are published in partnership with prestigious international scholarly and professional societies. Our titles cover the full spectrum of life, health and physical sciences, social science and the humanities, and include many titles ranked at the forefront of their field.